Sunday, April 9, 2017

"The Fate of the Furious" New York Premiere - ARRIVALS

Dwayne Johnson, Vin Diesel, Jason Statham, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Michelle Rodriguez, Elsa Pataky, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron, Nathalie Emmanuel, Ludacris, Tyrese Gibson, Eden Estrella, Serayah, Remy Ma arrive at "The Fate of the Furious" premiere held at the Radio City Music Hall in New York, New York - April 8, 2017

No comments: